WAY TO A BETTER FUTURE

Good day everyone ! I’m Aliyah Aurellana a grade 11 student. Let me share you my experience about the campaign that we’re doing. So our group decided to do a campaign , and this campaign is about the problems that we are encountering in our community such as waste management and law enforcement. For our campaign to be successful we first make a good plan on it. So we started doing some researches , interviews, gathering data etc.

Last Tuesday we went to places like Brgy. Quirino 2-B and Camp Aguinaldo but I wasn’t able to join them in Camp Aguinaldo because you know , strict parents but anyways back to the topic , so for us to reach that Brgy. we walked from St. Joseph to Brgy. Quirino 2-B and we have interviewed Kagawad Richie Poblacion and shared his opinions and what we can do for the problems that we are encountering and it really help us , Thank you Kagawad 😊

For me it was a memorable experience because it was my first time going out and doing a campaign/interview with my friends/classmates. It was also my first time going to that place , I mean it’s not my first time going here in Q.C , I meant in that particular area. I got tired but It was really was and worth it . Hope to do some campaign or interviews again haha 😊

 By: Aliyah Aurellana

Leave a comment